• a14142

Christmas In-Class Recital


The Conservatory invites parents, grandparents, and siblings to watch our dancers perform a special Christmas Presentation Class. Please bring an unwrapped gift for the Children’s Cabinet/Cottage (toys, clothes, non-perishable food, gift cards are all greatly appreciated.). Thank you and happy holidays!

Open Christmas classes are schedule during your student's regular class time:

Pre-school (sat) Saturday, December 16

Pre-school (thurs) Thursday, December 21 (only class on this day)

Pre-Primary Saturday, December 16

Primary Saturday, December 16

Grade 1 Wednesday, December 20

Grade 1H Monday, December 18

Grade 2 Wednesday December 20

Grade 3 Thursday, December 14

Grade 4 Tuesday, December 19

Grade 5 Wednesday, December 20

Funk Friday, December 15

Jazz 1 & Jazz 2 Wednesday, December 20

Lyrical Thursday, December 14

Irish Saturday, December 16

Majors/Pointe: Thursday December 14, Friday December 15, Monday December 18, Tuesday, December 19

The Conservatory of Movement will close on Thursday, December 21, and open again on Saturday, January 13, 2018


49 views

Recent Posts

See All

Closed for Labor Day Weekend

No classes on Saturday, September 5 and Monday September 7. Thank you parents and students for following all the covid precautions at The Conservatory. The first two weeks went very smoothly! The logi

© 2020 by The Conservatory of Movement. Proudly created with Wix.com