• a14142

Hello, Spring!


The Conservatory will be open this Friday, April 14 and Saturday, April 15 for classes. A friendly reminder that May and June tuition are combined and both due on May 1 (majors classes are excluded from this). Please be considerate to faculty and collect your student after the last scheduled class of the day within ten minutes. Coming up in May - A.V.A.s Coppelia, UNR's Spring Dance Concert, Fall 2017 Registration Info, Summer Session Info, Recital Tickets on sale, Photo Day Info, and Recital Info! The next newsletter will have a lot of details so keep an eye out for it! :)

Upcoming Events:

Department of Theatre & Dance at UNR presents "THE SPRING DANCE CONCERT 2017" at the Redfield Proscenium Theatre, Church Fine Arts Building, UNR Campus Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 8:00pm Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00pm Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm Tickets: $5-$15 / unr.edu/arts

A.V.A. Ballet Theatre presents "COPELLIA" at the Pioneer Center Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00pm Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00pm TIckets: $20-$45 / pioneercenter.com

The Conservatory of Movement presents "THE SPRING RECITAL 2017" at the PIoneer Center Saturday, June 10, 2017

#newsletter #fees #AVABalletTheatre #UNRDance

31 views

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Break 2020

The Conservatory will be closed for Spring Break Monday, March 16 - Sunday, March 29. As of now, we plan to open on Monday, March 30. As a prudent response to the challenges associated with the Cor

© 2020 by The Conservatory of Movement. Proudly created with Wix.com